Thank you for visiting our page.  Please feel free to check us out, sign up for our mailing list and contact us directly if you prefer.  Come again soon.

  • Knocks Me Off My Feet [INSTR]3:44
  • You're All I Need To Get By3:42
  • Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel [INSTR]4:06
  • The Way You Make Me Feel [INSTR]5:11
  • Medley: For Sentimental Reasons / Tenderly / Autumn Leaves Instrumental Version7:23
  • 4:00
  • 3:49
  • Tell Me Something Good Instrumental Version (Without backing vocals)3:47
  • Don't You Know That? Instrumental Version (Without backing vocals)3:46
  • Wait for Love Instrumental Version (Without backing vocals)5:17
  • Love Won't Let Me Wait Instrumental Version (Without backing vocals)5:31
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine [INSTR]3:41

welcome to THE



Tena B. DuBerry

President & CEO